Staff » Staff

Staff

 

 

PRINCIPAL:   Stacey Drake  

PSYCHOLOGIST:  Jeanne Lancaster    

SECRETARY:  Laura Staples   

ATTENDANCE:  Holly Phillips     

ELEMENTARY NURSE:   Lisbeth Kaplan

For all attendance communication, please email:

drakes@wvsd208.org

lancasterj@wvsd208.org

staplesl@wvsd208.org

phllipsh@wvsd208.org

kaplanl@wvsd208.org

cw-office@wvsd208.org

KINDERGARTEN:

 Abbie Ferguson        


 Rachel Wood            

 

 Mike Marshall           


 Haley Haubrich         


 Leah Meiser


fergusona@wvsd208.org


woodr@wvsd208.org


marshallm@wvsd208.org


haubrichh@wvsd208.org


meiserl@wvsd208.org

FIRST GRADE: 

 Kate Womach


 Danielle Johnson

      

 Lisa Petre


 Sonja Bossert


 Terri Halstead 


womachk@wvsd208.org


johnsond@wvsd208.org


petrel@wvsd208.org


bosserts@wvsd208.org


halsteadt@wvsd208.org

SECOND GRADE:

Gail Buchanan

 

Kim Cone

 

Heidi Mochel

 

Julianne VanDyke

 

Leslie Johnson


buchanang@wvsd208.org

 

conek@wvsd208.org

 

mochelh@wvsd208.org

 

vandykej@wvsd208.org

 

johnsonl@wvsd208.org

 

THIRD GRADE:

 Cathy Warren                        

 

 Erica Peppers


Jennifer Young                                                                       

Jennifer Ditter


warren@wvsd208.org


pepperse@wvsd208.org


youngj@wvsd208.org


ditterj@wvsd208.org

FOURTH GRADE:

Sarah James


Joelle McMurry


Mari Spencer


jamess@wvsd208.org


mcmurryj@wvsd208.org


spencerm@wvsd208.org

DLC:     

 Cassie Bowen       


DLC PARAS:

 Rosa Sanchez

           

 Christina Huffman      


bowenc@wvsd208.org



sanchezr@wvsd208.org


huffman@wvsd208.org 

RESOURCE ROOM:   

 Carrie Becker


RESOURCE PARA:

 Morgana Holman


beckerc@wvsd208.org



holmanm@wvsd208.org

ELL/TITLE 1:  

 Karen Atterberry


READING INTERVENTION PARA:

 Kathryn Nelson


LANGUAGE INTERVENTION PARA:

 Jessica Stonecipher


READING / PBIS PARA:

 Jill Hendricks


atterberryk@wvsd208.org



nelsonk@wvsd208.org



stoneciperj@wvsd208.org



hendricksj@wvsd208.org

STUDENT SUPPORT PARA:

 Tina White

 

GENERAL EDUCATION PARA:

 Cynthia Nystrom


nystromc@wvsd208.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION:

 Susan Braun


brauns@wvsd208.org

FINE ARTS / MUSIC:

 Kellye Holder


holderk@wvsd208.org

COMPUTER LAB PARA:

 Missy Thompson


thompsonm@wvsd208.org

LIBRARY PARA:

 Kim Lee


leek@wvsd208.org

SPEECH / LANGUAGE:

 Megan Mauch


SPEECH PARA:

 Danielle Wilkins


mauchm@wvsd208.org



wilkinsd@wvsd208.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST:

 Alicia Urwin


C.O.T.A.:

 Connie Hillerman

 Christina Roberts


urwina@wvsd208.org



hillermanc@wvsd208.org

robertsc@wvsd208.org

DAY CUSTODIAN:

 Larry Ellis


EVENING CUSTODIAN:

 Kevin Petre

 Mark Thobois


CWCustodians@wvsd208.org

KITCHEN STAFF:

 Rose Scroggins

 Teresa Maravelias