Staff » Staff

Staff

PRINCIPAL: Stacy Drake  drakes@wvsd208.org

PSYCHOLOGIST:  Melissa De Leon deleonm@wvsd208.org

SECRETARY:  Laura Staples       staplesl@wvsd208.org

ATTENDANCE:  Holly Phillips     phillipsh@wvsd208org

OFFICE PARA:   Cynthia Nystrom   nystromc@wvsd208.org

For all attendance communication, please email: cw-office@wvsd208.org


KINDERGARTEN:
Abbie Ferguson   fergusona@wvsd208.org
Rachel Wood  woodr@wvsd208.org
Mike Marshall  marshallm@wvsd208.org
Haley Haubrich haubrichh@wvsd208.org

 

FIRST GRADE: 
Kate Womach womachk@wvsd208.org
Danielle Johnson   johnsond@wvsd208.org                  
Lisa Petre   petrel@wvsd208.org 
Sonja Bossert   bosserts@wvsd208.org  
Terri Halstead   halsteadt@wvsd208.org

 

SECOND GRADE:
Julianne Van Dyke  vandykej@wvsd208.org
Gail Buchanan    buchanang@wvsd208.org           
Heidi Mochel   mochelh@wvsd208.org             
Kim Cone   conek@wvsd208.org
Leslie Johnson johnsonl@wvsd208.org

 

THIRD GRADE:
Cathy Warren   warren@wvsd208.org             
Erica Peppers   pepperse@wvsd208.org  
Jennifer Young   youngj@wvsd208.org
Jennifer Ditter   ditterj@wvsd208.org          

 
FOURTH GRADE:
Sarah James     jamess@wvsd208.org                 
Joelle McMurry   mcmurryj@wvsd208.org
Mari Spencer spencerm@wvsd208.org
Kiley Keller kellerk@wvsd208.org

 

SPECIAL ED:
Carrie Becker    beckerc@wvsd208.org
Kayla Rice ricek@wvsd208.org

               

MUSIC: Kellye Holder holderk@wvsd208.org

PE:  Susan Braun brauns@wvsd208.org

SPEECH:  Megan Mauch mauchm@wvsd208.org

LIBRARY:  Kim Lee leek@wvsd208.org

ELL/TITLE 1:  Karen Atterberry atterberryk@wvsd208.org

FEDERAL PROGRAMS:  Lexi Catlin catlinl@wvsd208.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST:  Alicia Urwin urwina@wvsd208.org

NURSE:  Lisbeth Kaplan kaplanl@wvsd208.org

COMPUTER LAB:    MissyThompson  thompsonm@wvsd208.org  



RESOURCE PARA:
Morgana Holman holmanm@wvsd208.org 

TITLE PARAS:
Jill Hendricks hendricksj@wvsd208.org
Jessica Stonecipher   stonecipherj@wvsd208.org

 

SPED PARAS:
Debbie Gifford giffordd@wvsd208.org
Rosa Sanchez    sanchezr@wvsd208.org              
Natasha Olden oldenn@wvsd208.org
Christina Huffman huffman@wvsd208.org

 

FEDERAL PROGRAMS PARAS: 
Stephanie Smith    smiths@wvsd208.org     
Kerri Klippert   klippertk@wvsd208.org           

COTA:
Connie Hillerman    hillermanc@wvsd208.org       
Christina Roberts    robertsc@wvsd208.org            

ESL:

PCHP:
Ann Juarez   juareza@wvsd208.org                     

KITCHEN:                            
Rose Scoggins   scogginsr@wvsd208.org           
Debbie Gifford giffordd@wvsd208.org
            

CUSTODIANS:
Larry Ellis    ellisl@wvsd208.org                  
Kevin Petre  petrek@wvsd208.org          
Mark Thobois thoboism@wvsd208.org